How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By YouMarvin Gaye


Unfortunately the shop is not available for your country.

Format: Vinyl LP

To fully understand Marvin, listen to how he was taught, what he learned, and the respect he earned from teachers. This album is the sound and soul of his graduation, with “Try It Baby” among his coolest-ever pieces of coursework.

Includes download code.


  1. You're A Wonderful One
  2. How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
  3. Try It Baby
  4. Baby, Don't You Do It
  5. Need Your Lovin' (Want You Back)
  6. One Of These Days
  7. No Good Without You
  8. Stepping Closer To Your Heart
  9. Need Somebody
  10. Me And My Lonely Room
  11. Now That You've Won Me
  12. Forever

click here to subscribe today...