motown release
House Party (Remastered)
Catalog #: 4400145932
Release Date: July 24 2001
BUY NOW: Amazon
  1. Why You Get Funky On Me
  2. What A Feeling
  3. Jive Time Sucker
  4. House Party
  5. This Is Love
  6. Can't Do Nothing For You, Man!
  7. Fun House
  8. To Da Break Of Dawn
  9. Kid Vs. Play (The Battle)
  10. Surley
  11. I Ain't Going Out Like That
sign-up to get all the latest news & information delivered via email.
become a VIP today >