motown release
Motown Unreleased 1962: Girls
Release Date: December 18, 2012
BUY NOW: iTunes
  1. Work Song (Oscar Brown Jr.-Vernon Duke)
  2. Sticking With You (Nobody But You) (Clarence Paul-Andre Williams -Hattie Littles)
  3. I Pity The Fool (Deadric Malone)
  4. Don’t Come Knocking On My Door (William Stevenson)
  5. Gotta Have Your Lovin’ (Berry Gordy)
  6. False Words (Andre Williams-George Gordy -Marvin Gaye)
  7. The Man (Andre Williams)
  8. You’ve Got What It Takes (Berry Gordy -Gwen Gordy Fuqua -Billy “Roquel” Davis)
  9. Let’s Talk It Over (Andre Williams-George Gordy -Marvin Gaye)
  10. This Time (Berry Gordy)
  11. If You Leave Me Man (Marvin Gaye -Berry Gordy -Hattie Littles)
  12. Strange Is My Love For You (Clarence Paul)
  13. Ol’ Man River (Jerome Kern -Oscar Hammerstein)
  14. Watch Him Now (William Stevenson)
  15. I’ll Be Standing By (Ellise Pauling -Clarence Paul)
  16. You Just Wouldn’t Listen (Ronald White)
  17. Better Think It Over (William Stevenson -Ricardo Wallace)
  18. It’s Hard To Walk Away (Berry Gordy)
  19. I Want To Be With You Tonight (William Stevenson)

Tracks 1, 2, 3, 12 & 13: Produced by Clarence Paul
Tracks 4 & 11: Produced by William Stevenson
Tracks 5, 8 & 10: Produced by Berry Gordy
Tracks 6 & 9: No producer credited
Track 7: Produced by Andre Williams
Tracks 14, 17 & 19: Produced by William Stevenson
Track 15: Produced by Clarence Paul
Track 16: Produced by Ronald White
Track 18: Produced by Berry Gordy

sign-up to get all the latest news & information delivered via email.
become a VIP today >